32nd match, IPL 2020, Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders, MI VS KKR, Match Prediction

32nd match, IPL 2020, Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders, MI VS KKR, Match Prediction & Tips, SG Sports Prediction, Sanjay Goyal +918923458125, +917088099834

Indian Premier League 2020

32nd Match IPL 2020

Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders

TOSS WINNER – PENDING

MATCH WINNER – AFTER TOSS

(PAID SERVICE CONTACT ME ON WHATSAPP +918923458125 )

ONLINE BETTING – http://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=+919369911022

JOIN OUR ALL GROUP

TELEGRAM– (https://t.me/Sanjaygoyal007 )

WHATSAPP – http://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=+918923458125

WHATSAPP – http://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=+918958901033

ONLINE BETTING – http://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=+919369911022

FREE BROADCAST – http://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=+917088099834

YOUTUBE – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCm4ivWofpmXp4Byv3H8L33A/videos https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC40RnyW_2EKX_dWKj5Hk59A/videos

VISIT MY OFFICIALLY WEBSITES:

https://iplt20prediction.com

www.freecrickettips.com

www.openpost.cricket

Indian Premier League 2020 Squads :

CHENNAI SUPER KINGS SQUAD:

Narayan Jagadeesan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, KM Asif , Ravindra Jadeja, M Vijay, MS Dhoni, Josh Hazlewood ,Kedar Jadhav, Harbhajan Singh, Karn Sharma, Piyush Chawla, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, Imran Tahir , Deepak Chahar, Faf du Plessis, Shardul Thakur, Mitchell Santner, Dwayne Bravo, Lungi Ngidi, Sam Curran, Monu Kumar, Shane Watson, Sai Kishore

KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS SQUAD:

Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik, Harry Gurney, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Nitish Rana, Prasidh Krishna, Rinku Singh, Sandeep Warrier, Shivam Mavi, Shubman Gill, Siddhesh Lad, Sunil Narine, Pat Cummins, Eoin Morgan, Varun Chakravarthy, Tom Banton, Rahul Tripathi, Chris Green, M Siddharth, Praveen Tambe, Nikhil Naik

MUMBAI INDIANS SQUAD:

Rohit Sharma, Sherfane Rutherford, Suryakumar Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Chris Lynn , Saurabh Tiwary, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell McClenaghan, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Mohsin Khan, Prince Balwant Rai Singh, Digvijay Deshmukh, Hardik Pandya, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Anukul Roy, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Ishan Kishan, Quinton de Kock, Aditya Tare

SUNRISERS HYDERABAD SQUAD:

Kane Williamson, David Warner, Manish Pandey, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mitchell Marsh, Fabian Allen, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sanjay Yadav, Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Bavanaka Sandeep, Basil Thampi

ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE SQUAD:

Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Gurkeerat Mann, Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kane Richardson, Dale Steyn, Isuru Udana, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Chris Morris, Pavan Deshpande Parthiv Patel, Joshua Philippe, Shahbaz Ahamad

KINGS XI PUNJAB SQUAD:

Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Sheldon Cottrell, Ishan Porel, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammed Shami, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Arshdeep Singh, Hardus Viljoen, M Ashwin, J Suchith, Harpreet Brar, Darshan Nalkande, Glenn Maxwell, James Neesham, Chris Jordan, Krishnappa Gowtham, Deepak Hooda, Tajinder Singh Dhillon, KL Rahul (C), Nicholas Pooran, Prabhsimran Singh.

DELHI CAPITALS SQUAD:

Shreyas Iyer, Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Jason Roy, Ishant Sharma, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Kagiso Rabada, Keemo Paul, Mohit Sharma, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, R Ashwin, Marcus Stoinis, Chris Woakes, Rishabh Pant, Alex Carey, Shimron Hetmyer, Tushar Deshpande

RAJASTHAN ROYALS SQUAD:

Mahipal Lomror, Manan Vohra, Riyan Parag, Steve Smith, Robin Uthappa, David Miller, Ankit Rajpoot, Mayank Markande, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Varun Aaron, Jaydev Unadkat, Kartik Tyagi, Akash Singh, Oshane Thomas, Andrew Tye, Ben Stokes, Rahul Tewatia, Shashank Singh, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Anirudha Joshi, Tom Curran, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson, Anuj Rawat

SCHEDULE

DATE & DAY MATCH TIME (IST) VENUE
September 19, Saturday Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
September 20, Sunday Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab 7:30 PM Dubai
September 21, Monday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Dubai
September 22, Tuesday Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Sharjah
September 23, Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
September 24, Thursday Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Dubai
September 25, Friday Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Dubai
September 26, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
September 27, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab 7:30 PM Sharjah
September 28, Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Dubai
September 29, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
September 30, Wednesday Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Dubai
October 1, Thursday Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 2, Friday Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Dubai
October 3, Saturday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 3, Saturday Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 4, Sunday Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3.30 PM Sharjah
October 4, Sunday Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Dubai
October 5, Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
October 6, Tuesday Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 7, Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 8, Thursday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Dubai
October 9, Friday Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 10, Saturday Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 10, Saturday Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Dubai
October 11, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals 3.30 PM Dubai
October 11, Sunday Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 12, Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 13, Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Dubai
October 14, Wednesday Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Dubai
October 15, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 16, Friday Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 17, Saturday Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3.30 PM Dubai
October 17, Saturday Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 18, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 18, Sunday Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Dubai
October 19, Monday Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 20, Tuesday Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
October 21, Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 22, Thursday Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Dubai
October 23, Friday Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 24, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 24, Saturday Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Dubai
October 25, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings 3.30 PM Dubai
October 25, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 26, Monday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 27, Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
October 28, Wednesday Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 29, Thursday Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Dubai
October 30, Friday Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 31, Saturday Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 3.30 PM Dubai
October 31, Saturday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Sharjah
November 1, Sunday Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
November 1, Sunday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Dubai
November 2, Monday Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
November 3, Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Sharjah

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *