Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 26th Match Prediction IPL 2021, PBKS VS RCB, Match Prediction & Fixing Reports

Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 26th Match Prediction IPL 2021, PBKS VS RCB, Match Prediction & Fixing Reports, SG Sports Prediction, Sanjay Goyal +918923458125, +917088099834

Indian Premier League 2021

 

26th match IPL 2021

Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

 

TOSS WINNER:- PENDING

MATCH WINNER:- AFTER TOSS

 

(PAID SERVICE CONTACT ME ON WHATSAPP +918923458125 )

ONLINE BETTING – http://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=+919369911022

JOIN OUR ALL GROUP

TELEGRAM– (https://t.me/Sanjaygoyal007 )

WHATSAPP – http://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=+918923458125

WHATSAPP – http://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=+918958901033

ONLINE BETTING – http://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=+919369911022

FREE BROADCAST – http://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=+917088099834

YOUTUBE – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCm4ivWofpmXp4Byv3H8L33A/videos https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC40RnyW_2EKX_dWKj5Hk59A/videos

VISIT MY OFFICIALLY WEBSITES:

https://iplt20prediction.com

www.freecrickettips.com

www.openpost.cricket

 

PBKS VS RCB

PBKS VS RCB

PBKS VS RCB

PBKS VS RCB

PBKS VS RCB

 

IPL 2021 FULL SQUADS

Chennai Super Kings 

Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni, Narayan Jagadeesabn, Ruturaj Gaikwad, KM Asif, Karn Sharma, Ambati Rayudu, Deepak Chahar, Faf du Plessis, Shardul Thakur, Mitchell Santner, Dwayne Bravo, Lungi Ngidi, Sam Curran, Ravindra Jadeja, Imran Tahir, Robin Uthappa, Moeen Ali, K Gowtham, Cheteshwar Pujara, M.Harisankar Reddy, K.Bhagath Varma, C Hari Nishaanth, R Sai Kishore

Delhi Capitals 

Shreyas Iyer, Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Axar Patel, Ishant Sharma, Kagiso Rabada, Prithvi Shaw, Ravichandran Ashwin, Rishabh Pant, Shikhar Dhawan, Lalit Yadav, Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Chris Woakes, Anrich Nortje, Steve Smith, Umesh Yadav, Ripal Patel, Lukman Hussain Meriwala, M Siddharth, Tom Curran, Sam Billings, Pravin Dubey, Vishnu Vinod

Kolkata Knight Riders 

Dinesh Karthik, Andre Russell, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Nitish Rana, Prasidh Krishna, Rinku Singh, Sandeep Warrier, Shivam Mavi, Shubman Gill, Sunil Narine, Eoin Morgan, Pat Cummins, Rahul Tripathi, Varun Chakravarthy, Pawan Negi, Tim Seifert, Shakib al Hasan, Sheldon Jackson, Vaibhav Arora, Karun Nair, Harbhajan Singh, Ben Cutting, Venkatesh Iyer

Mumbai Indians 

Rohit Sharma, Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Dhawal Kulkarni, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Quinton de Kock, Rahul Chahar, Suryakumar Yadav, Chris Lynn, Mohsin Khan, Saurabh Tiwary, Trent Boult, Adam Milne, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Piyush Chawla, James Neeshan, Yudhvir Charak, Marco Jansen, Arjun Tendulkar

Punjab Kings

KL Rahul (c), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Nicholas Pooran, Mandeep Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, Deepak Hooda, Prabhsimran Singh, Mohammed Shami, Chris Jordan, Darshan Nalkande, Ravi Bishnoi, Murugan Ashwin, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Ishan Porel, Dawid Malan, Jhye Richardson, Shahrukh Khan, Riley Meredith, Moises Henriques, Jalaj Saxena, Utkarsh Singh, Fabian Allen, Saurabh Kumar

Rajasthan Royals 

Sanju Samson, Ben Stokes, Jofra Archer, Jos Buttler, Riyan Parag, Shreyas Gopal, Rahul Tewatia, Mahipal Lomror, Kartik Tyagi, Andrew Tye, Jaydev Unadkat, Mayank Markande, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Anuj Rawat, David Miller, Manan Vohra, Shivam Dube, Chris Morris, Mustafizur Rahim, Chetan Sakariya, K.C. Cariappa, Liam Livingstone, Kuldip Yadav, Akash Singh

Royal Challengers Bangalore squad

Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Yuzvendra Chahal, Devdutt Padikkal, Harshal Patel, Daniel Sams, Washington Sundar, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Adam Zampa, Shahbaz Ahmed, Kane Richardson, Pavan Deshpande, Glenn Maxwell, Sachin Baby, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Kyle Jamieson, Dan Christian, Suyesh Prabhudessai, K.S. Bharat, Finn Allen

Sunrisers Hyderabad 

Kane Williamson, David Warner, Manish Pandey, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, T Natarajan, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Basil Thampi, Jason Holder, Jagadeesha Suchith, Kedar Yadav, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Jason Roy

SCHEDULE

April 9, Friday Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Chennai

April 10, Saturday Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Mumbai

April 11, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Chennai

April 12, Monday Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai

April 13, Tuesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Chennai

April 14, Wednesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Chennai

April 15, Thursday Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Mumbai

April 16, Friday Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai

April 17, Saturday Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Chennai

April 18, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders 3:30 PM Chennai

April 18, Sunday Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai

April 19, Monday Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Mumbai

April 20, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Chennai

April 21, Wednesday Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3:30 PM Chennai

April 21, Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai

April 22, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Mumbai

April 23, Friday Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Chennai

April 24, Saturday Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Mumbai

April 25, Sunday Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3:30 PM Mumbai

April 25, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Chennai

April 26, Monday Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Ahmedabad

April 27, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Ahmedabad

April 28, Wednesday Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Delhi

April 29, Thursday Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 3:30 PM Delhi

April 29, Thursday Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Ahmedabad

April 30, Friday Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Ahmedabad

May 1, Saturday Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Delhi

May 2, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3:30 PM Delhi

May 2, Sunday Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Ahmedabad

May 3, Monday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Ahmedabad

May 4, Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Delhi

May 5, Wednesday Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Delhi

May 6, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings 7.30 PM Ahmedabad

May 7, Friday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Delhi

May 8, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 3.30 PM Ahmedabad

May 8, Saturday Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Delhi

May 9, Sunday Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings 3.30 PM Bengaluru

May 9, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Kolkata

May 10, Monday Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Bengaluru

May 11, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Kolkata

May 12, Wednesday Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Bengaluru

May 13, Thursday Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings 3.30 PM Bengaluru

May 13, Thursday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Kolkata

May 14, Friday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Kolkata

May 15, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings 7.30 PM Bengaluru

May 16, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3.30 PM Kolkata

May 16, Sunday Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Bengaluru

May 17, Monday Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Kolkata

May 18, Tuesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals 3.30 PM Bengaluru

May 19, Wednesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings 3.30 PM Bengaluru

May 20, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Kolkata

May 21, Friday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3.30 PM Bengaluru

May 21, Friday Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Kolkata

May 22, Saturday Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Bengaluru

May 23, Sunday Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals 3.30 PM Kolkata

May 23, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Kolkata

May 25, Tuesday QUALIFIER 1 7.30 PM Ahmedabad

May 26, Wednesday ELIMINATOR 7.30 PM Ahmedabad

May 28, Friday QUALIFIER 2 7.30 PM Ahmedabad

May 30, Sunday FINAL 7.30 PM Ahmedabad

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *